Skip to: Site menu | Main content

Technology Education & Careers Council
Shaping BC’s Future ... together. We all have a role to play!


TECC Board


Sid Siddiqui

General Manager & Partner, MMM Group Ltd

Sandy Innes
(Vice Chair)

Vice President, Human

Resources, TELUS

Josh Blair

Josh Blair
(Executive Advisor)

Executive Vice President, TELUS


Steve Cardwell
Director, Executive Educational Leadership, University of British Columbia

Paul Dangerfield
President & Vice-Chancellor,
Capilano University

Oksana Exell
President and CEO



Andrew Hay

Andrew Hay
Vice President,
Okanagan College

Dr. Roslyn Kunin
Principal, Roslyn Kunin and Associates Inc

John Leech
Chief Executive Officer



Tom Roemer
VP, Academic, British Columbia Institute of Technology

Catherine Roome
CEO, BC Safety Authority

Bryan Tisdall

Bryan Tisdall
President and CEO (retired),

Science World

MJ Whitemarsh

MJ Whitemarsh

Sr Consultant, Whitemarsh Enterprises Inc